Contact

Chairman

Amanda Engle

amanda.engle@constellation.com

Financial Officer

Ben Azdell

bazdell@ameren.com

Co-Chairman

Alisha Bettcher

alisha.bettcher@aps.com

Communications Officer

Nick Bryant

nsbryant@southernco.com

Secretary

Matt Rhone

matthew.rhone@talenenergy.com

Administrator

Cathy Przyjemski

cathy.przyjemski@nitsl.org

Infrastructure & Applications

Chair

Joshua Patrick

 jbpatric@southernco.com

Co-Chair

Thomas Brooks

 tfbrooks@southernco.com

EC Sponsor

Nick Bryant

Cyber Security

Chair

Michael Dack

Michael.dack@Constellation.com

Co-Chair 

Kurt Hofmann

kurt.hofmann@luminant.com

EC Sponsor

Matt Rhone

Software Quality Assurance

 

Chair

Michelle Vera

Michelle.vera@constellation.com

 

Co-Chair

Lacey Mowery 

lacey.mowery@aps.com

EC Sponsor

Alisha Bettcher

Digital Controls

Chair

Mark Whitman

mark.whitman@duke-energy.com

Co-Chair

Open

EC Sponsor

Ben Azdell