top of page

Executive & Standing Committee Contacts

Chairman

Alisha Bettcher

alisha.bettcher@aps.com

Co-Chairman

Mike Peutl

michael.peutl@constellation.com

 

Financial Officer

Ben Azdell

bazdell@ameren.com

Communications Officer

Nick Bryant

nsbryant@southernco.com

Secretary

Chris Niffenegger

cniffen@entergy.com

Administrator

Cathy Przyjemski

cathy.przyjemski@nitsl.org

Infrastructure & Applications

Chair

Thomas Brooks

 tfbrooks@southernco.com

Co-Chair

Morgan Keeler

Morgan.Keeler@constellation.com

EC Sponsor

Nick Bryant

Cyber Security

Chair

Kurt Hofmann

kurt.hofmann@luminant.com

Co-Chair 

Robert Koch

rjkoch@tva.gov

EC Sponsor

Mike Peutl

Software Quality Assurance

 

Chair

Lacey Mowery 

lacey.mowery@aps.com

 

Co-Chair

Morgan Lesage

morgan.r.lesage@dominionenergy.com

EC Sponsor

Chris Niffenegger

Digital Controls

Chair

Brittany Streeter

brittany.streeter@constellation.com

Co-Chair

Charles Melton

CHMELTON@southernco.com

EC Sponsor

Ben Azdell

bottom of page