Contact

Chairman

Matt Coulter

Matthew.Coulter@duke-energy.com

Financial Officer

Keith Carradine

keith.carradine@dteenergy.com

Secretary

Misty Goff

Misty.Goff@exeloncorp.com

Co-Chairman

Phillip Moman

pbmoman@southernco.com

Communications Office

Kevin Sykes

kssykes@energy-northwest.com

Mentor

Pat Swinson

lpswinso@southernco.com

Administrator

Cathy Przyjemski

cathy.przyjemski@nitsl.org

Copyright © The Nuclear Information Technology Strategic Leadership 2020

All Rights Reserved.