Contact

Chairman

Phillip Moman

pbmoman@southernco.com

Financial Officer

Keith Carradine

keith.carradine@dteenergy.com

Co-Chairman

Amanda Engle

amanda.engle@exeloncorp.com

Communications Office

Kevin Sykes

kssykes@energy-northwest.com

Secretary

Matt Rhone

matthew.rhone@talenenergy.com

Administrator

Cathy Przyjemski

cathy.przyjemski@nitsl.org

Infrastructure & Applications

Chair

Alisha Bettcher - alisha.bettcher@aps.com

Co-Chair

Joshua Patrick - jbpatric@southernco.com

EC Sponsor

Keith Carradine

Cyber Security

Chair

Stacy Baskin - slbaskin@southernco.com

Co-Chair 

Miranda Wolf - Miranda.wolf@exeloncorp.com

EC Sponsor

Amanda Engle

Software Quality Assurance

Chair

Andrew Ralph - aralph@entergy.com

Co-Chair

Corwin Jones - corwin.jones@inl.gov

EC Sponsor

Kevin Sykes

Digital Controls

Chair

Nick Bryant - nsbryant@southernco.com

Co-Chair

Mark Whitman - mark.whitman@duke-energy.com

EC Sponsor

Matt Rhone